Official release times for Farming Simulator 19

Official release times for Farming Simulator 19

Playstation Europe – Midnight local time, November 20th

Playstation Americas – 00:01 EST November 20th, 21:01 PST November 19 TH

Xbox One – Midnight local time, November 20th

PC/Mac – 00:01 CET, 10:01 AEDT November 20th,
23:01 GMT. 18:01 EST, 15:01 PST November 19th

4/5 - (14 votes)

You may also like...

4 Responses

  1. Subhash borje says:

    I laik

  2. phet says:

    very good

  3. Wilson Labrecque says:

    Jouer à farming sumulator 19

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.